European University of Technology (EUt+)

European University of Technology (EUt+)

The European University of Technology, EUt+ is the result of the alliance of eight European partners who share in common:

  • the «Think Human First» vision towards a human-centred approach to technology,
  • the ambition to establish a new type of institution on a confederal basis.

EUt+ draws on the strengths of each of its partners to create the technological university of the future.

The eight members of the EUt+ alliance:

We empower our students to become technologically literate professionals and active European citizens. Be a part of EUt+ family and apply for Erasmus+ exchange studies at EUT+ partner universities!

Study and traineeship mobility:
RTU Study Department, International Mobility Unit 1 Kalku Street, room 302, Riga
Inga Riharda +371 67089067