Erasmus+ mobility from programme countries

Erasmus+ mobility from programme countries

Riga Technical University (RTU) offers students from the European Union, the European Economic Area, the European Free Trade Association countries and Turkey the opportunity to study at RTU for a certain period of time. Students can apply for studies for one semester, choosing the most suitable time – the autumn or spring semester, as well as spend full academic year at RTU.

Application for Erasmus+ exchange studies at RTU is organized through website Student has to register, fill out all the information that is required and receive an approval from RTU Erasmus+ coordinator.

Information about application is available at the website.

For student to successfully apply for Erasmus+ studies, the represented university needs to sign Erasmus+ exchange agreement with RTU. Full list of cooperation agreements is available here. Currently, RTU has signed agreements with higher education institutions in 28 countries.