## Citizens of the following countries are additionally verified while applying for visa or residence permit

2. People's Democratic Republic of Algeria 3. Kingdom of Bahrain 4. Republic of Belarus 5. People's Republic of Bangladesh 6. Republic of South Sudan 7. Georgia (Abkhazia and South Ossetia)\* 8. Arab Republic of Egypt 9. Republic of Indonesia 10. Republic of Iraq 11. Islamic Republic of Iran 12. Republic of Yemen 11. Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan 12. Republic of Cameroon 13. State of Qatar 14. Republic of Kenya 15. Democratic People's Republic of Korea 16. Russian Federation 17. State of Kuwait 18. Lebanese Republic 19. Socialist People's Libyan Arab Jamahiriya

1. Islamic Republic of Afghanistan

- 20. Republic of Mali
- 21. Kingdom of Morocco
- 22. Federal Republic of Nigeria
- 23. Sultanate of Oman
- 24. Islamic Republic of Pakistan
- 25. Palestinian Authority\*
- 26. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
- 27. Syrian Arab Republic
- 28. Somalia
- 29. Republic of Sudan
- 30. Republic of Tunisia
- 31. Ukraine (Autonomous Republic of Crime, Luhansk Region and Donetsk Region)\*

<sup>\*</sup> Applicable to a person whose residential address or place of birth is the mentioned territory.