Erasmus+ mobility to programme countries

RTU students and staff have the opportunity to participate in Erasmus+ mobility programme, receiving Erasmus+ scholarship; students can go on exchange studies or undertake traineeship, but the staff members are offered the opportunity of teaching and training in one of the programme countries (Europe) – Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Sweden, and the United Kingdom; EEA member states - Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway; EU candidate countries – Turkey, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia.


This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to optimize its performance. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies